so week one at the new job went... well? as much as it can anyways. it's been a lot of tech issues we've needed to sort out. i managed to lock myself out of my account because i punched in the wrong password. 

early morning's something i struggle with - lately ive not been sleeping well, partially due to the ADHD braincell bouncing off my skull thinking about trollhunters. but i digress.

i really like my team! a lot of them are very experienced, and have been in the department for two decades in some instances, or have a lot of experience bouncing around different departments for the public transit system. 

i'm only here for 90 days, but i feel like i'll be learning a lot. i'll likely be in training until at least next friday. i have been getting good experience though, it helps that i know the keyboard very well.

well, here's to the next several weeks!

as a side note, the first book of five is arriving. trollhunters has me in a vice grip. [returns to writing fic]

Blog Post
check my tumblr or statuscafe for hot off the press updates.
(ง ื▿ ื)ว
currently...
listening to hozier
drinking water
eating nada.